Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Ain Shams Medical Students'List
i know it isn't a list yet !
but i hope it'll be very soon
i wish this list makes the far distance more nearer
and to make us colleges forever
Name ICQ wwpager e-mail
Ahmed Essam - scorpion2a@hotmail.com
Alber Bouls - alber_274@hotmail.com
Ali El-Sharkawy
16129926
ali371medic@hotmail.com
Amr Mounir Shoukri - amr_shoukri@hotmail.com
Assmaa Khalil - assmkhalil@hotmail.com
Fadi Nabil Ibrahim 4409038 fadinabil@email.com
Haytham Ibrahim Rizk 21561713 haytham2001@hotmail.com
Ismail Moustafa - som3a@hotmail.com
Mohamed Adel 19540390 adel_mohamed@hotmail.com
Mohamed Fayek Mahfouz 25224030 mfayek26@hotmail.com
Mohamed Mounir Shoukri - mimo77@hotmail.com
Mohamed Nabil Taha 5262036 moh_nabil@hotmail.com
Mohamed Hany - moh_hany@hotmail.com
Mahmoud Abd-Elaziz
- mahmoud122@hotmail.com
Moustafa Abd-Elsamee 22294241 tofy1@hotmail.com
Raggie Armia - dr.prof@usa.net
Ramez Adel - dr.ramez@usa.net
Ramy Adel - dr.ramy@usa.net
Tamer Adel 13959509 tameradel27@hotmail.com
Tamer Hosny 9032783 tamerhosny@hotmail.com
Tarek Saad - tarek_sad@hotmail.com
Youssef Atta - youssefatta@hotmail.com
I can't go on alone !!
I need support from you
 
Add / Remove / Edit
my info
 
 

Do you like this site? Tell a friend! 
Name Email
You:
Your Friend:


Here's how to get a referral system like this on your own site, for free.

Infoseek Enter phrases or keywords     TIPS

search  

 


CDnow